We has domain.

Pssst! Just sticking my head in real quick to say… Sorry guys! The site was down for a while this afternoon while I was fighting with the technology fairies. But we’re back now, and SURPRISE! We have a domain! Still running and editing the blog via WordPress, but I went ahead and snagged the .net domain just cause I can. Wanted the .com, but through a series of events with which I will not regale you… we’re at .net for now. Suffice to say that sometimes (more often than I would like) technology just sort of hates me. Lol.

Don’t believe me? Ask the ColaWriMos about how I lost over 15,000 words from my NaNo novel from Scrivener last week.

In any case, here we are!

~ Laura

2 thoughts on “We has domain.

    • Yeah… It was pretty tragic, lol. I’m probably going to do a full post on known issues in Scrivener for Windows in the near future. But, it’s all good. I made a list of bullet points detailing what I lost and will re-write it back in later.

Leave a Reply

